• Mountain Home, the sixth studio record from Austin, Texas-based songwriter Owen Temple, is a collection of songs and stories about eccentric characters set in small towns and on the fringes of big cities.

    1. Mountain Home

    2. Desdemona
    3. Medicine Man

    4. Small Town
    5. Danger and Good Times
    6. Fall In Love Every Night
    7. Jacksboro Highway
    8. Old Sam
    9. Prince of Peace
    10. One Day Closer to Rain

Become a Fan

  • Already have Dollars and Dimes?
    Don't need bonus CD?
      Mountain Home - Owen Temple